Home  >  Rural Trading  >  Contact Us

Contact Us

Brad Gosling

Chief Operating Officer
Phone: +61 8 9432 2800
Email: b.gosling@wellard.com.au

Scot Braithwaite

Chief Business Development Officer
Phone: +62 813 387 33122
Email: S.Braithwaite@wellard.com.au

David Jarvie

General Manager, Wellard Feeds
Phone: +61 8 9432 2803
Email: D.Jarvie@wellard.com.au

Gemma Lomax

Manager, South East Asia
Phone: +61 8 9432 2830
Email: g.lomax@wellard.com.au

Tim O’Donnell

Operations Manager, Middle East
Phone: +61 8 9432 2830
Email: t.odonnell@wellard.com.au

Bernie Brosnan

General Manager, China
Phone: +61 8 9432 2800
Email: B.Brosnan@wellard.com.au 

Colin Webb

General Manager, Breeding and Dairy
Phone: +61 8 9432 2800

Email: c.webb@wellard.com.au

Alessandro Polacco

Executive Director – Wellard Ships
Phone: +65 6372 5240

Email: ops@wellard.com.sg